Wrenbury Councillors

Wrenbury cum Frith Parish Council consists of 9 councillors who are elected every four years. They are elected to represent the parish as a whole by people living in the parish and registered on the electoral roll.

Anyone over the age of 18 who lives in the parish can stand for election.   For  more information on elections visit www.aboutmyvote.co.uk


Janet Palmer (Chair)
Lyndon Jones (Vice-Chair)
Nikki Barton
Sue Cole
Dave Clarke
David Craig
Kathy Harding
Oly Lowe


Wrenbury Recreation Ground Trust 

Cllr David Craig

Wrenbury Village Hall Trust

Cllr Janet Palmer

Consolidated Charities

Cllr Kathy Harding

Membership of Societies
The Parish Council is a member of:

  • Mid Cheshire Footpaths Society
  • Shropshire Union Canal Society
  • Cheshire Community Action

Information on Village projects and Voluntary action

Register of Members’ Interests

In accordance with the requirements of the Localism Act 2011, the Council has adopted a Code of Conduct which applies to the conduct of members when acting in their official capacity.  The Council’s Code of Conduct is available below –

1. Code of Conduct